Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 27th, 2005

Babies of age three months may still wake up in the middle of the night and I am glad that my girl is able to have unbroken sleep at two months!

Hmm…you must be thinking…What has it got to do with this topic? Well, Lynnie was extremely tired yesterday evening…She slept before 9.30pm and she slept so sweetly till 4am this morning! After her milk, she refused to sleep…We had to coax her to sleep so that we can have our sleep as well! She FINALLY slept before 5am! Brian and I quickly tucked our blanket with baby sleeping soundly between us!

Moments into my beauty sleep, I was woken by a thunderous snore! A snore that was so near and so unfamiliar! I opened my eyes with much reluctance and was annoyed with this particular sound that woke me up from my beauty sleep! I struggled to lift my eyelid and looked at ny darling, making sure that she wouldn’t be woke up by this thunderous snore…Well, you should know where this snore originated from right now! Yes! It’s my Hubby, baby’s Daddy! I was so irritated by this unwelcomed greeting early in the morning!

I can’t grab a pillow nor can I just get him to ZIP because baby is between us! So, I can only stretch my hand and touch his face so as o wake him up. His blurry eyes looked at me and I said :”SHHH”.

Phew! I can finally sleep in peace…Can you imagine the snore? It’s really LOUD or I should classify that as NOISY??? I just hope that he doesn’t watch TV till late at night ans sleep earlier…Spare baby and me with that unbearable snore of yours, Hubby!

Read Full Post »