Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 3rd, 2007

Birthday Preparations

It is now October, and I am still taking my own sweet time preparing Ethyl’s birthday celebration! Gosh…see how lazy I am now!

Yes, I toyed with the easy idea of ordering cakes again! Looking at the past birthdays, I tell myself that I have to bake Ethyl a nice birthday cake. I planned to bake cupcakes for her school celebration. She requested for Hi 5 theme, so it shall be. Still toying with ideas and seriously need to visit the book stores for more ideas.

I planned to have a dinner out with both the November babies (Ethyl and Hubby) like teh previous year, but to somewhere we have not been before. I have this place in mind, only waiting for the date to come.

Next headache is the party bag. The birthday favours…what shall I get for the kids this year? HEADACHE ARH!!!! Seriously need to go shopping for more ideas now. Lunar birthday celebration, actual birthday celebration….this year, there will only be 2 celebrations on our own.

Read Full Post »