Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 4th, 2007

I Miss You!!!

ARGH!!! Not sure if its the works of the hormones, I am missing my Ethyl to bits! How I wish I could cuddle her and rock her in my arms now!!!! Such misses warm and moist my eyes….

She stayed over at Mom’s last night so that I could have better rest. True and not true actually. When I woke up in the middle of the night, she is not with me. Felt a little sad and was tossing and turning till I don’t know how long before I dozed off.

Baby, my dear baby…Mommy miss you so much!!!!

Read Full Post »

Growing “Pea”

Hubby told me I have to be fair to the second child when it arrives. A friend told me that she wants to read more on tutti (I affectionately named our little one) and not just slot in a little here and there. ALRIGHT! Voices were heard!

What’s happening to tutti? I am in my 7th week, still in the yucky first trimester. In fact, this pregnancy is totally different when I had Ethyl.

Tutti is about 11mm long as of the last scan (7weeks2days). It has to grow very well because it has been making the Mommy eat 3 full meals. When I mean full meals, it is really full! Else I will not be satisfied. Haha…

This time around, I am glad that morning sickness has decided to spare me a little. I puked day and night with Ethyl, for this, I actually felt bloated and nausea, but no puking and can still eat! Next, is the craving difference. GOSH…this is a greedy little thing, I have cravings everyday!

Oh yes, my tummy is growing already! Then my tummy showed only when I was like 5mths, this time around, I had to start shopping for clothes earlier. My first loots are from Old Navy, and maybe GAP as well. Still browsing through, not confirmed yet.

Fatigue has also taken over my body. I can doze off in a matter of seconds! The luxury I get is a good back rub from Hubby and a good head massage. He has also taken over most of the housework to lighten my burden so that I can rest more…I am feeling like a Queen now!

Read Full Post »